Equipe Academy

Directeur Swiss Tennis Academy

Peter Frey
Swiss Tennis Academy
Allée Roger-Federer 1
Case postale
CH-2501 Bienne
+41 78 618 38 10
peter.frey@swisstennisacademy.com

Entraîneurs

 

Thomas Walter
Swiss Tennis Academy
Allée Roger-Federer 1
Case postale
CH-2501 Bienne
+41 79 753 73 30
thomas.walter@swisstennisacademy.com

 

Alvaro Bello
Swiss Tennis Academy
Allée Roger-Federer 1
Case postale
CH-2501 Bienne
+41 78 907 57 72
alvaro.bello@swisstennisacademy.com

Condition physique

Beni Linder
Headcoach condition physique
Allée Roger-Federer 1
Case postale
CH-2501 Bienne
+41 32 344 07 13
beni.linder@swisstennis.ch

 

Christoph Biaggi
Allée Roger-Federer 1
Case postale
CH-2501 Bienne
+41 32 344 07 13
christoph.biaggi@swisstennis.ch

 

Marc Frey
Allée Roger-Federer 1
Case postale
CH-2501 Bienne
+41 32 344 07 07
marc.frey@swisstennisacademy.com

Ecole et affaires sociales

Annemarie Rüegg
Allée Roger-Federer 1
Case postale
CH-2501 Bienne
+41 32 344 07 10
annemarie.rueegg@swisstennis.ch

Encadrement logement

Dominique von Gunten
Swiss Tennis Academy
Allée Roger-Federer 1
Case postale
CH-2501 Bienne
+41 32 344 07 07

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8